Quick Update

August 15, 2009

I just arrived in the city of Esteli last night, after spending two weeks in the rural village where I lived as a volunteer. The girls in Jinotega loved the activities and I have many pictures and letters to share.  The Internet connection here is not the best, but I’ll try to upload some pictures within the next day or two.

2 Responses to “Quick Update”

  1. Gay Beran said

    Hello Kristin,
    Hope all is well with you. I miss you around here.
    Take care of yourself.
    Gay

    • sgscnicaragua said

      It’s good to hear from you! I’m back in Arizona and will be back in Tucson today. Look for more updates on the trip soon!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

